Links

From Terracoin Wiki
Jump to: navigation, search

Exchanges

Bisq - https://markets.bisq.network/?market=trc_btc

Blocknet DX - https://www.blocknet.co/block-dx/

C-Cex - https://c-cex.com/?p=trc-btc

Coinexchange - https://www.coinexchange.io/market/TRC/BTC

Cryptopia- https://www.cryptopia.co.nz/Exchange/?market=TRC_BTC

NLexch - https://www.nlexch.com/markets/trcbtc

NovaExchange - https://novaexchange.com/market/BTC_TRC/

TradeSatoshi - https://tradesatoshi.com/Exchange/?market=TRC_BTC

Blog

Medium - https://medium.com/@clockuniverse/

Websites, Social Media, Forums, Github and Chat

Website - https://www.terracoin.io/

Services - https://services.terracoin.io/

Explorer 1 - https://insight.terracoin.io/

Explorer 2 - https://explorer.terracoin.io/

Overview - https://overview.terracoin.io/

Github - https://github.com/terracoin/terracoin

Github Commit Activity - https://github.com/terracoin/terracoin/graphs/commit-activity

BetweenBlocks - https://betweenblocks.org/topic/58/ann-trc-terracoin-established-2012-decentralized-governance-masternodes-helping-the-world-fair-launch

Bitcointalk - https://bitcointalk.org/index.php?topic=1364146.msg13877429#msg13877429

Bitcoingarden - https://bitcoingarden.org/forum/index.php?Topic=10780.msg125996#msg125996

Reddit - https://www.reddit.com/r/Terracoin/

Twitter - https://twitter.com/Terracoin_TRC

Telegram - https://t.me/terracoin

Facebook - https://www.facebook.com/TerracoinTRC/

Cryptocompare - https://www.cryptocompare.com/coins/trc/forum

Mailchimp Newletter subscription - http://eepurl.com/cYRTwn

Paper Wallet - https://walletgenerator.net/?currency=Terracoin

Cryptomiso - https://www.cryptomiso.com/#TRC

Youtube - https://www.youtube.com/terracoin

Coin Ranking Sites & Monitoring sites

Coinmarketcap - https://coinmarketcap.com/currencies/terracoin/

CoinLib - https://coinlib.io/coin/TRC/TerraCoin

CoinTopper - https://cointopper.com/coin/terracoin

Brave Newcoin - https://bravenewcoin.com/terracoin#Trading-Pairs (Last time I checked they were outdated)

Masternode Ranking Sites

Nodecheck - https://nodecheck.io

Masternode Cap - https://masternodecap.com/coins/TRC

Masternodes Online - https://masternodes.online/

MNRank - http://mnrank.com/

Masternodes Pro - https://masternodes.pro/

Interviews

Masternode.buzz - Terracoin Interview Part 1 - https://masternode.buzz/terracoin-interview-part-1/

Masternode.buzz - Terracoin Interview Part 2 - https://masternode.buzz/terracoin-interview-part-2/

Logo Pack

https://terracoin.io/bin/graphics/Terracoin%20Graphics.zip

Mailing Address

The Terracoin Foundation

P.O. Box 86154

Portland, OR 97286